1. No More Good Guys Skindive 5:05
  2. Tranquillizer Skindive 4:10
  3. Swallow Skindive 3:01
  4. Space Age Lullaby Skindive 5:40
Back to the top



Skindive Logo with Text
Lluther Logo with Text
Black Bag Music Icon
Enemee Logo White Plus Text



Lluther 'For You' Video Still

Lluther – ‘For You’

Lluther 'Fixer' Video Still

Lluther – ‘Fixer’

Lluther 'Turning To Dust' Video Still

Turning To Dust

Lluther 'Enough' Video Still

LLUTHER – ‘Enough’

Gerry Owens / Sonic Symphony 'Maximus' Still

‘Maximus’ Trailer Work – for Sonic Symphony


No upcoming event scheduled



Gerry Owens (‘G’) was signed to Chris Blackwell’s label ‘Palm Pictures’ with Dublin band ‘Skindive‘. He composed and produced Skindive’s Debut Album ‘Skindive‘ followed by their second album ‘Between The Cracks’. During this time Skindive had a Grammy track placement, an MTV Music Awards track placement and music placed in Anime classic ‘Blood The Last Vampire’, and various TV shows around the world.

After Skindive, Owens wrote and produced the ’Agents Of Empire’ and ‘Rise of the Reptile King‘ albums for his Industrial Alt Rock project ‘Lluther’. Lluther toured extensively in Europe and the US between 2006 and 2011, during which time, Owens signed a worldwide publishing deal with EMI (Sony ATV) and composed music for Movies and Documentaries such as ‘A Maverick In London’ & Uri Geller’s ‘Cursed’ Feature Length Documentary.

In 2012 he created Black Bag Music, and began writing and producing music for LA based Movie Trailer Production company ‘Sonic Symphony‘. His work has been used in movie trailers such as ‘Thor The Dark World’, ‘The Edge Of Tomorrow’, ‘San Andreas’, ‘Mission Impossible – Rogue Nation’, ‘The Lone Ranger’ and ‘Tomorrowland’. He also created and produced the ‘New York, New York’ cover for ‘EA’s Crysis 2‘ trailer.

Owens has worked alongside and learned from some of the finest talents in the industry, people such as Dave ‘Rave’ Ogilvie (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson), Danny Saber (U2, Happy Mondays), Chris Blackwell (U2, Bob Marley, PJ Harvey, The Cranberries), Nick Ingman (Oasis, Annie Lennox, Björk, David Bowie), Alan Branch (Sinead O’Connor, Jeff Beck), Adrian Sherwood (NIN, Ministry, On-U Sound System) and many more.

Gerry Owens


By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.


For booking, press, etc, please email

© Gerry Owens 2019
Share via